Lead Pastor
Michael Kager, Jr.
Minister of Youth & Family
Ben Holcomb
Music Ministry Staff
Randy Claes
Director of Music
Vanessa Mowrer
Worship Leader
Office Staff
Shelly Salewsky
Office Administrator
-Office Hours-
                         9-1 M-Thur and 9-noon on Friday
           Please call 330.830.6476 for Pastoral care needs.
Children’s Ministry Staff
Lisa Fahrni
Children’s Ministry Administrator 
Kate Conrad
Dave Poindexter
Elders and Deacons
Neil Fritz
Mike Nelson
Doug Wagner
Event Deacon 
Stacy Ickes
Facility Deacon
Lynn Brooks & Gordy Niedenthal
IT Deacon
Rich Fortner
Communication Deacon
Kathie Ledsome
Finance Deacon
Wayne Proudfoot
Youth Deacon
Sam Studer